Home Page

Tuesday, November 13, 2018
  • Ladies Morning Bible Study
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
Wednesday, November 14, 2018
  • Praise Band practice
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Missions Emphasis & Children's Meetings
    Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, November 16, 2018
  • Fellowship Hall Reserved
    Time: 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018
  • Fellowship Hall Reserved

  • YF Thanksgiving Rally
    Time: 11:30 am - 10:10 pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018
  • Collection date for Operation Christmas Child Boxes

  • Sunday School
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Thanksgiving Worship Service
    Time: 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Youth Fellowship- Teen Speaker
    Time: 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Children's Musical Rehearsal
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Evening Service
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Sr. Choir Rehearsal
    Time: 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
Monday, November 19, 2018
  • Ladies Evening Bible Study
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, November 20, 2018
  • FellFellowship Hall & S S. Rooms reserved
    Time: 8:30 am - 2:30 pm
  • Ladies Morning Bible Study
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Property & Maintenance. Committee Meeting
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 21, 2018
  • Praise Band practice
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Prayer Meeting & Children's Meetings
    Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, November 23, 2018
  • YF Service Project at Baltimore OCC Packing Center

Sunday, November 25, 2018
  • Sunday School
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Morning Worship
    Time: 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Youth Fellowship- Thanksgiving Special
    Time: 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Male Chorus Rehearsal
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Children's Musical Rehearsal
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Evening Service
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Sr. Choir Rehearsal
    Time: 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018
  • Missions Committee Meeting
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018
  • Prayer Meeting & Children's Meetings
    Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Finance Committee Meeting
    Time: 8:40 pm - 9:40 pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018
  • Sunday School
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Morning Worship
    Time: 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Youth Fellowship
    Time: 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Male Chorus Rehearsal
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Children's Musical Rehearsal
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Evening Service
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Sr. Choir Rehearsal
    Time: 8:10 pm - 9:10 pm
Monday, December 3, 2018
  • Ladies Evening Bible Study
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018
  • Ladies Morning Bible Study
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Board of Elders meeting
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018
  • Prayer Meeting & Children's Meetings
    Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, December 7, 2018
  • Children's Musical Practice

Sunday, December 9, 2018
  • Sunday School
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Morning Worship
    Time: 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fellowship Meal
    Time: 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm