Home Page

Sunday, June 16, 2019
  • Sunday School
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Morning Worship
    Time: 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • 1st Responders Meeting - Room 4
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Evening Service
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, June 17, 2019
  • Fellowship Hall Reserved
    Time: 4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Church Softball
    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
  • Building Committee Meeting
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 18, 2019
  • Day Camp Training Meeting
    Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Sunday School Executive Committee
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Christian Education Committee
    Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday, June 19, 2019
  • Worship Team Practice
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Prayer Meeting & Children's Meetings
    Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019
  • Sunday School
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Morning Worship
    Time: 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Evening Service
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
  • Board of Deacons
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
  • Worship Team Practice
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Missions Emphasis (Pastor Reed) & Children's Meetings
    Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019
  • Building Committee Meeting
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, June 28, 2019
  • Fellowship Hall Reserved for Wedding Rehearsal Dinner
    Time: 4:00 pm - 12:00 am
  • Church Softball
    Time: 6:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019
  • Sunday School
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Morning Worship
    Time: 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Youth Fellowship: Getting Technical
    Time: 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Evening Service
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Ice Cream Social
    Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday, July 2, 2019
  • Board of Elders meeting
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 3, 2019
  • Worship Team Practice
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Prayer Meeting & Children's Meetings
    Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, July 5, 2019
  • YF: Pool Party @ Mark & Jill Reed's
    Time: 6:00 pm - 10:00 pm
    Description:
    The Youth Fellowship will be having a pool party at Jill and Mark Reed's house. We will be serving sundaes and snacks, but please eat dinner before you arrive. We will also have Spikeball, Kan Jam, and Cornhole if you don't want to swim the whole time. Feel free to bring a lawn chair and other lawn games if you so desire. Please select a food item to bring from the 'Add-On' section of the online signup.

Saturday, July 6, 2019
  • Fellowship Hall Reserved
    Time: 12:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019
  • Sunday School
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Morning Worship (Communion Service)
    Time: 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fellowship Meal
    Time: 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Monday, July 8, 2019
  • Day Camp
    Monday, July 8, 2019 to Friday, July 12, 2019
Tuesday, July 9, 2019
  • Day Camp
    Monday, July 8, 2019 to Friday, July 12, 2019
Wednesday, July 10, 2019
  • Day Camp
    Monday, July 8, 2019 to Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Worship Team Practice
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Missions Emphasis & Children's Meetings
    Time: 7:30 pm - 8:00 pm
Thursday, July 11, 2019
  • Day Camp
    Monday, July 8, 2019 to Friday, July 12, 2019
Friday, July 12, 2019
  • Day Camp
    Monday, July 8, 2019 to Friday, July 12, 2019
Sunday, July 14, 2019
  • Sunday School
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Morning Worship / Day Camp Review
    Time: 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Evening Service
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm