Home Page

Sunday, July 15, 2018
  • Sunday School
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Morning Worship
    Time: 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Day Camp Recap Service
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Watermelon Social
    Time: 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Monday, July 16, 2018
  • Conference Room Reserved for Auditors
    Time: 3:00 pm - 9:00 pm
  • Softball
    Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
  • Praise Band practice
    Time: 5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
  • Local Conference & Childrens Meetings
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Friday, July 20, 2018
  • Fellowship hall reserved
    Time: 5:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Description:
    Must be unlocked and locked for Amy her but she doesn’t have a key

Saturday, July 21, 2018
  • Fellowship Hall reserved
    Time: 8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday, July 22, 2018
  • Sunday School
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Morning Worship
    Time: 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Evening Service
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
  • Praise Band practice
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Prayer Meeting & Children's Meetings
    Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, July 28, 2018
  • Pinebrook Week for Lebanon BFC
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018
  • - 7:00 Fellowship Hall Reserved
    Time: 12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
    Description:
    Birthday partt Rachel Rebert

Sunday, July 29, 2018
  • Pinebrook Week for Lebanon BFC
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Sunday School
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Morning Worship
    Time: 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Evening Service
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, July 30, 2018
  • Pinebrook Week for Lebanon BFC
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
  • Pinebrook Week for Lebanon BFC
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
  • Pinebrook Week for Lebanon BFC
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Praise Band practice
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Prayer Meeting & Children's Meetings
    Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
  • Finance Committee Meeting
    Time: 8:40 pm - 9:40 pm
Thursday, August 2, 2018
  • Pinebrook Week for Lebanon BFC
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018
Friday, August 3, 2018
  • Pinebrook Week for Lebanon BFC
    Saturday, July 28, 2018 to Friday, August 3, 2018
Sunday, August 5, 2018
  • Sunday School
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Communion Service
    Time: 10:45 am - 11:45 am
  • Youth Fellowship-Gamenight
    Time: 5:45 pm - 6:45 pm
  • Evening Service
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
  • Board of Elders meeting
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
  • Building Committee Meeting
    Time: 7:45 pm - 8:45 pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
  • Praise Band practice
    Time: 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
  • Missions Emphasis & Children's Meetings
    Time: 7:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday, August 10, 2018
  • Harrisburg Senators Church Baseball Game
    Time: 5:15 pm - 10:15 pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018
  • Fellowhip Hall Reserved

Sunday, August 12, 2018
  • Sunday School
    Time: 9:30 am - 10:30 am
  • Morning Worship
    Time: 10:45 am - 12:00 pm
  • Fellowship Meal
    Time: 12:15 pm - 1:15 pm
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
  • Ladies Swim
    Time: 4:30 pm - 4:30 pm
  • Sound Committee Meeting
    Time: 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm